Do you prefer working with a live teacher?
Our program graduates are available to work with you.

Small-Nutritious-Movement-CertifiedNutritious Movement grants a Restorative Exercise Specialist certificate to students completing our corrective exercise training program.

Small-Nutritious-Movement-Certified-SkypeNo teachers in your local area? There are instructors who offer sessions via Skype. Find a list of Skype teachers by clicking here.

Find a teacher local to you

To see if there’s a teacher in your area, please follow the below instructions:
1. Type in your city.
2. Zoom in closely in case there are multiple teachers. (Pins can get layered on top of each other!)
3. Make sure to hit “RESET” before attempting another search. (Anything outside the search radius won’t be shown until you hit reset, even if you zoom out.)

Are you interested in working with someone via Skype? Find a list of Skype teachers by clicking here.

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleAddressDescription
Jennifer Skelton Yellowknife, NT, Canada jennifer@reposelifestyle.com
Michele McGinnis Yakima, Washington, United States michele@footloveyoga.com
Heidi Goodreau Wisconsin Rapids, WI, United States alignandnourish@gmail.com
Rachel Tyler Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom rachel@rachelspilates.co.uk
Megan Ciccolo Whitman, MA, United States megan@restrictions-released.com
Lois Linn Whitefish, MT, USA aligned4living@gmail.com
Heather Josten Wheat Ridge, CO, USA Heather@manicelesti.com
Terry Ford Waterloo, Canada designfitness@sentex.net
Susan F.A. Rodriguez Victorville, California, United States sfasrodriguez@gmail.com
Christine Nykiforuk Victoria, Canada christine@rehabit.ca
Breena Maggio Ventura, California, United States info@alignmentbeach.com
Tim Harris Ventura, California, United States timhventura@yahoo.com
Susan Taylor Vancouver, WA, United States cmglassworks@q.com
Krista Love Vancouver, BC, Canada krista@alignandmove.ca
Kerry Longia Vancouver, BC, Canada kerrylongia@gmail.com
Kim Vopni Vancouver, BC, Canada kim@pelviennewellness.com
Ashley Price Urbana, IL, United States ashrprice@gmail.com
Rochel Rifkind Tzfat, Israel rifkindr@gmail.com
Aaron Baulch Tulsa, OK, United States Aaronabaulch1@gmail.com
Susanna Edwards Troon, Scotland, UK susanna@clockworkpilates.co.uk
Christine Altman Torrington, Connecticut, United States aligned@vitalgaitway.com
Rebecca Paterson Toronto, ON, Canada rebeccapatersonw@gmail.com
Alison Stone Toronto, Canada info@alisonstonermt.com
Carol Robbins Toronto, Canada alignmentrescue@gmail.com
Janet Walker Toronto, Canada janet@torontoosteopathy.com
Petra Fisher Toronto, Canada petra@movementrevolution.ca
Sara Tamar Ackermann Thornhill, Vaughan, Ontario, Canada movementworkstoday@gmail.com
Tracy Seider Thornhill, Vaughan, ON, Canada tracy@tracyseidermovement.com
Linda Meeks Tacoma, WA, United States linda.t.meeks@gmail.com
Tina Clavelle Meyer Strathmore, Alberta, Canada steem (at) xplornet (dot) com
Kirsty Hall Stirling, United Kingdom improvewithpilates@icloud.com
Ivana Demmel Stamford Hill, London, United Kingdom ivana@movementkitchen.com.uk
Sandy Parker Spring Lake, Michigan, United States sandy@OnThePathYoga.com
Debbie Beane South Lake Tahoe, CA, United States positivelyaligned@gmail.com
Nadezhda Petkova Sofia, Bulgaria npetkova@blagotvoritel.org
Rumyana Kabzeva Sofia, Bulgaria rumyana.kabzeva@gmail.com
Galina Denzel Sofia, Bulgaria eatloveandtrain@gmail.com
Vanya Visarionova Sofia, Bulgaria vanya@fitbabyhotmama.com
Eleanor Gurney Singapore, Singapore eleanorgurney@gmail.com
Nada Besir Singapore, Singapore nada@puremovementcentre.sg
Mary Purdy Silverton, OR, United States marypurdyrn@gmail.com
Jody Hunter Signal Mountain, TN, United States signalmountainmassage@gmail.com
Denise Heard Shreveport, United States denise@lorant.org
Michael Kaffel Sequim, WA, United States michaelkaffel@att.net
Laura Houston Seattle, WA, United States chirunlaura@gmail.com
Rylan Berton Saskatoon, SK, Canada primalcarecenter@gmail.com
Jennifer Gleeson Blue Santa Fe, NM, United States jennifer@theresilientbody.com
Lori Robbins San Jose, California, United States info@yogirelease.com
Emily Smith San Francisco, California, United States emily@emilysmith.cc
Barbara Berkeley, D.C. San Francisco, CA 94110, United States barbara@barbaraberkeley.com
Sara Mehrafshani San Diego, CA, United States sara.mehrafshani@gmail.com
Mary Pat O'Hara Rochester, NY, United States mpaohara@gmail.com
Kathleen Mumma Rincón, Puerto Rico kathleenmumma@gmail.com
Amy Relnick Ridgway, Colorado, United States amyrel@gmail.com
Laura Brazeal Richland, WA, USA laura@trainmindovermuscle.com
Galina Denzel Rancho Santa Margarita, California, United States eatloveandtrain@gmail.com
Elaine Vancoughnett Prince Albert, SK, Canada elaiv@sasktel.net
Michelle Gip Poulsbo, Washington, United States drmichelle@wellbeing-center.com
Nina Pitzel Portland, Oregon, United States npitzel@hotmail.com
Janice Vanderberg Portland, Oregon, United States janci_b@hotmail.com
Marc Otto Portland, OR, USA octogroovy@icloud.com
Sarah Degrave Portland, OR, USA hello@sarahdegravemovement.com
Karen Heiser Port Hueneme, California, United States redmayhem79@yahoo.com
Sylvia Fox Point Richmond, Richmond, CA, USA nevertooold2Bstrong@gmail.com
Nancy Allen Burns Point Richmond, California, United States nancy@bodywisdomstudio.net
April Storms Plainfield, United States April@AlignAndRenew.com
Lisa Thorngren Phoenix, United States lisa.thorngren@gmail.com
Judy Jutcovitch Philadelphia, PA, United States pilatesbyjudy@gmail.com
Kyla Haley Perth, ON, Canada moveanew@gmail.com
Kristin Marvin Perth, Australia makingmovementmatter@gmail.com
Jackie Holtzman Penfield, NY, United States info@BodyRenewal-NY.com
Mila Shulkleper Pasadena, California, United States milashulkleper@yahoo.com
Michele Carini Ottawa, ON, Canada info@corsanopilates.com
Cassie Love Ottawa, ON, Canada Cassieyogalove@gmail.com
Margaret Miner Oswego, NY, United States mminerlmt@gmail.com
Miriam Hlavaty Oslo, Norway mirhla@gmail.com
Jennifer Hoffman Orlando, United States jennifer@stayathomeyoga.com
Teya Alden Orlando, FL, United States zensip@me.com
Lauren Johnston Orland Park, IL, United States laurenjohnstonre@yahoo.com
Erin Underwood Oregon City, OR, USA ErinUnderwoodMovement@gmail.com
Katy McCann Orba, Spain kathleenmccann@usa.net
Joan Virginia Allen Ojai, California, United States joan_virginia_allen@msn.com
Joan Virginia Allen Ojai, CA, United States joan_virginia_allen@msn.com
Claire Mockridge Nottingham, United Kingdom info@clairemockridge.com
Rita Matraia Northborough, United States rita@thecoreconnection.com
Derek Gardner (aka Digger) Northampton, United States digger@structural-therapy.com
Jamie Votta North Kingstown, RI, United States jamie@realenergyholistic.com
Kirsten Bergman New London, Minnesota, United States kirstinbergman@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Curley New Albany, Ohio, United States ecurley3@hotmail.com
Reneé Klorman Nevada City, CA, USA info@reneeklormanacupuncture.com
Catherine Stifter Nevada City, CA, USA catherine@yourmovementproject.com
Penny Olsen Nelson, New Zealand penny@restorativeexercise.nz
Eileen Birks Nelson, Canada ebirks@hotmail.com
Mina Van Brunschot Neerpelt, Belgium info@alignmentlab.eu
Taylor Broggie Nashville, Tennessee, United States anthologywellness@gmail.com
BethAnn Easterly Nashville, Tennessee, United States bkeasterly@yahoo.com
Anne Doheny Naperville, United States aedoheny2@gmail.com
Daria Eaton Naperville, IL, United States Alignmentreset@gmail.com
Peru Kavallieratos Naousa, Imathia, Greece Perukavalli@gmail.com
Beth Posa Missouri City, Texas, United States newstrengthpilates@gmail.com
Sarah Scozzaro Minot, North Dakota, United States drtyrunner@gmail.com
Lindsay McCoy Minneapolis, United States lindsay@mamaligned.com
Marcia Svaleson Minneapolis, MN, United States contact@kenshobodyandmind.com
Antoinetta Di Meo Mill Valley, California, United States antoinetta@nhainc.net
Hilary McKown Milan, Italy hilary_mckown@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Leibler Memphis, TN, USA Jacqueline@movethyself.com
Natalie Weineroider Melbourne, Australia natalie@wellalignedbody.com
Beverly Stegman Marietta, GA, USA stegmanyoga@gmail.com
Eileen Devine Manchester, New Hampshire, United States eileenfdevine@gmail.com
Paul Eherne Manchester, Connecticut, United States ahernept1801@yahoo.com
Annette Cashell Malahide, County Dublin, Ireland malahidepilates@gmail.com
Elizabeth Krier Loveland, CO, United States bsrkrier@gmail.com
Janey Sattentau Storr London, United Kingdom jsattentau@hotmail.com
Amber Nelson Loganville, GA, USA massagetherapy.an@yahoo.com
Hayley Sim Logan, UT, United States hayley@humans4movement.com
Beth Jones Littleton, CO, United States beth@bethjonescoaching.com
Andy Pearson Leith, Edinburgh, UK team@leithpilates.co.uk
Amanda Murphy Langley, WA, United States whidbeyislandyoga@gmail.com
Amber Moesch La Crosse, WI, USA yogawithamber@gmail.com
Salle Huber La Crescenta, CA, USA Sallehubermovement@gmail.com
Erin Ehlers Kittery, ME, United States yogakittery@gmail.com
Brooke Shumaker Kirkland, WA, USA brookeshumaker@icloud.com
Margot Wing Keizer, Oregon, United States wamawing@gmail.com
Melissa Miller, DC RN Ithaca, NY, USA melissa@nuravita.com
Jaimy Wilkinson Imperial Beach, CA, USA jaimywilkinson@gmail.com
Lebée Meehan Huntsville, AL, United States alignedjourney@earthlink.net
Natalia (Natasha) Dashkovskaya Hudson, MA, USA info@uprightposturefitness.com
Carol Lee-Arnold Honolulu, United States alohacarol2@yahoo.com
Saundra Symons Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia info@bealigned.com.au
Jeannette Loram Helensburgh, United Kingdom jeannette.loram@gmail.com
Isabelle Brough Harpsden, United Kingdom isabellebrough@btconnect.com
Michelle Muldoon Hampton Hill, United Kingdom michelle@heartandsolemovement.com
Andrea Michaluk Hamilton, ON, Canada alignedandrestless@gmail.com
Michele Banfield Halifax, NS, Canada michelebanfield333@gmail.com
Kathy Cummings Grimsby, United Kingdom kathy4pilates@hotmail.co.uk
Heather Cook Gresham, OR, USA heatheralisoncook@gmail.com
Seleisa Duddy Gosford NSW, Australia info@thewalkingpod.com.au
Suzi Malensek Glenwood Springs, Colorado, United States suzimalensek@comcast.net
Melissa Parks Geelong, Victoria, Australia mel@movewell.co
Tonya Cocheva Gabrovo, Bulgaria tcocheva@gmail.com
Liz Lutz Gabriola Island, Gabriola, BC, Canada pilatesandmoregabriola@gmail.com
Carla Harless Fredericksburg, Texas, United States carla@sanctumspa.net
Jennifer Driscoll Franklin, MA, United States mindbodymovement@yahoo.com
Jill Gaumont Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada jillgaumontalignmentyoga@gmail.com
Janine Saxe Forest Park, United States j9mfsaxe@gmail.com
Lisa Irene Florence, Italy lisa.irene@gmail.com
Morgan Sanders-Jackson Fishers, IN, United States realignwellnessindiana@gmail.com
Gina Loree Marks Exton, PA, United States Gina@embodygrace.com
JoAnn Landon Eugene, Oregon, United States jolandon55@gmail.com
Briana Martinez Eugene, OR, USA bri.m.martinez@gmail.com
Bethany Drohmann Eugene, OR, USA bethany@mamamovescards.com
Minna Lähteenmäki Espoo, Finland minna@luomuinsinoori.fi
Becky Cavnar East Lansing, United States becky.cavnar@gmail.com
Larissa Parson Durham, NC, United States larissa@dynamicwellnessnc.com
Maria Antonescu Duluth, MN, United States mariaaantonescu@gmail.com
Karen Bennett Draper, Utah, United States bal4health@gmail.com
Ann Daxberger Denver, Colorado, United States anndax@gmail.com
Julie Brock Reeves Decatur, GA, United States hello@juliebrockreeves.com
Julia Lamm Dayton, OH, United States choosemovement@gmail.com
Jackii Ball Cumbria, UK restorativemovement@outlook.com
Tonia Briones Crosshaven, Ireland contact@work-aligned.com
Lisa Gillispie Columbus, Ohio, United States lisa@lisallc.com
Molly Burroughs Columbus, Ohio, United States mbodymechanic@yahoo.com
Kami Prince Columbus, OH, United States tink6198(at-sign)aol(dot)com
Shayna Fasken Columbia, MO, United States shaynafaskendc@gmail.com
Jessica Burkett Columbia City, IN, USA jessburkettyoga@gmail.com
Joanna Zaremba Colorado Springs, CO, United States joannazaremba@gmail.com
Pam Jacobson Cincinnati, OH, United States PamelaJacobson11@msn.com
Denise Wellin Churchville, NY, USA wellinlife123@gmail.com
Hazel Boot Christchurch, New Zealand hazel@mindinmovement.co.nz
Valerie Sonnenthal Chilmark, MA, United States valerie@peakedhillstudio.com
Meredith Ann Seeley Chicago, IL, United States meredith.ann.seeley@gmail.com
Katy McCann Chebeague Island, ME, USA kathleenmccann@usa.net
Sydney Craig Chattanooga, TN, United States Sydney@pilatestonic.com
Lisa Flores Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States lihkaparen@gmail.com
Rachel Hills Champaign, IL, United States racheljhills(at-sign)gmail(dot)com RES-CPT
Susan Hatzel Center Moriches, New York, United States sohatzel@optimum.net
Saskia Keijzer Castricum, Netherlands saskiakeijzer@ziggo.nl
Lucienne Van Leeuwen Castricum, Netherlands lucie@yoga2go.nl
Jessica Haugen Carlsborg, WA, USA jessicaehaugen@gmail.com
Ann Knighton Calistoga, CA, USA ann@knightonfamilyvineyards.com
Christine MacSween Calgary, Alberta, Canada macsweenchristine@gmail.com
Rosanna Taylor Calgary, AB, Canada rtreallifemovement@gmail.com
Tawnya Hons Calgary, AB, Canada tawnyahons@gmail.com
Julie Pascoe Butte, MT, USA Juliekaypascoe@gmail.com
Henna Shomer Brooklyn, New York, United States hennashomer@gmail.com
Elena Vasileva Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Reclaimyourbodyguide@gmail.com
Samantha Cattach Brisbane, Australia info@bodyandbirthphysio.com
Cheryl Baehr Brea, CA, United States Cheryl@movewellpilates.net
Peggy Merrill Boulder, CO, USA peggyamerrill(@gmail.com
Gabriella Mayne Boulder, CO, United States gabriellamayne@gmail.com
Emily Boudwin Boise, ID, USA emily@restorativehealthwellness.com
Callie Ritter Boise, ID, United States ritter.callie@gmail.com
Louise Johnson Blackheath, London, United Kingdom louisejohnson@btinternet.com
Nikki Blagden Berwyn, PA, United States nblagden@gmail.com
Sarah Kotzamani Berkeley, United States sarkzi@gmail.com
Beth Baron Berkeley, CA, United States bethbaron@gmail.com
Sandra Hoiting Bergstraße, Alsbach, Germany trainer@hoiting.de
Carol R. Morrissey Beaufort, SC, United States Crlmorrissey1@gmail.com
Tanya Gribble Baldock, United Kingdom hello@theactivebalance.co.uk
Jessica Riley Austin, Texas, United States jessica@austinbowenwork.com
Patricio Soto Auckland, New Zealand pat@restorativeexercise.nz
Yulya Soto Auckland, New Zealand yulya@restorativeexercise.nz
Kelly Reed Daulton Atascadero, CA, United States kellyreeddaulton@gmail.com
Heather Jackson Astoria, Queens, NY, USA HLSdesign@me.com
Dorene O'Malley Asheville, NC, United States domalley@me.com
Kathleen Mumma Asbury Park, NJ, United States kathleenmumma@gmail.com
Jen Summers Arlington, Texas, United States jen.violachick@gmail.com
Stef Heinz Apex, NC, USA breathwithstef@gmail.com
Samantha Hulme Ansdell, Lancashire, United Kingdom s.hulme@hotmail.co.uk
Christina Medina Anaheim, CA, United States Christinamedina.healthcoach@gmail.com
Jenny Bethurem Ames, IA, United States jenny.bethurem@gmail.com
Ann Knighton Alameda, CA, USA ann@knightonfamilyvineyards.com
Carilyn Livesey 905 N. Flood Ave. Norman, OK 73069 happybodypilatesok@gmail.com

 

skype-icon-logo-62E333BBBA-seeklogo.comFind a teacher on Skype

Small-Nutritious-Movement-Certified-SkypeIf there are no teachers local to you, or if you prefer the convenience of a session in your own home, consider a session via Skype.

Below is a list of our program graduates who offer corrective exercise sessions via Skype. To find the best instructor for you, check out their links to see who they are and the logistics of their online sessions.

Carol Robbins
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
http://www.alignmentrescue.com/skype-with-me/

Lisa Gillispie
Columbus, Ohio, United States
http://www.lisallc.com/skype/

Jen Hoffman
Orlando, Florida, United States
http://healthymoving.com/SKYPE/

Tanya Gribble
Baldock, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
http://www.theactivebalance.co.uk/skype/

Christine Altman
Torrington, Connecticut, United States
http://vitalgaitway.com/nutritious-movement-certified-skype-sessions

Breena Maggio
Ventura, California, United States
http://www.alignmentbeach.com/skype-sessions/